Access to your 30-day free trial starts from the moment you checkout at FAT! At the end of this trial period, you will need to upgrade to a paying account in order to continue using FAT. You can cancel your paying account at any time. We shall email you 7 days before and 1 day before the free trial ends to remind you. At that point, you can upgrade to a paying account or just let the trial expire. If you let the trial expire, we, as FAT, will automatically delete your account and all data after a 30 day grace period.